January 20, 2022


Home Of Football

Sundowns Win La Decima!

Sundowns Win La Decima!
Posted: 5 September 2020

Mamelodi Sundowns have won the La Decima, their 10th ABSA Premiership title since the inception of the PSL in the 1996/1997 season.

This becomes the 5th PSL trophy in Pitso Mosimane’s seven and a half years at the club.

Kaizer Chiefs lost the title after drawing 1-1 against Baroka FC, while the Brazilians won 3-0 against Black Leopards in Soweto.

This is a developing story…

Article By;
Selebalo Karabo Phasha